Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Timothy Bonham
Regional Manager
Office: (702) 274-7711
Email:   Tim.Bonham@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 557077
Ira Stark
Branch Manager
Office: (702) 604-5338
Email:   retailwestsupport@myccmortgage.com
Trevor Kengle
Branch Manager
Office: (702) 840-1112
Email:   Trevor.Kengle@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 201531
Michael Prenesti
Loan Officer
Office: (702) 497-0584
Email:   Michael.Prenesti@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1033445
Monica Aldana
Loan Officer
Office:   (702) 339-8221
Email:   monica.aldana@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 868975
John Ingram
Loan Officer
Fax: (702) 324-1683
Email:   john.ingram@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 552596
Haakjun Kim
Loan Officer
Office: (702) 267-7647
Email:   haakjun.kim@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 382649
Patrick Thomsen
Loan Officer
Cell:   (949) 278-2854
Email:   patrick.thomsen@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 377180
Eduardo Cepeda
Loan Officer
Office: (702) 321-2388
Email:   eduardo.cepeda@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 552598
Sandra Alvarez Gonzalez
Loan Officer
Office:   (702) 334-3038
Email:   sandra.alvarez@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 993746
Jesus Fonseca
Loan Officer
Office: (702) 869-3000
Email:   jesus.fonseca@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 393995
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
6140 Brent Thurman Way, Suite 200, Las Vegas, NV  89148
Office:  (702) 840-1112
Tim.Bonham@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1628467

This branch is licensed in the following states: Arizona (Branch 0122781, Corporate 0919020), California (Branch 41DBO-72764, Corporate 4131098), Nevada (Corporate 3216/3259)

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit: crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map