Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help


Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Denienne Leed
Branch Manager
Direct:   (702) 625-9160
Email:   dleed@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 898671
Timothy Bonham
Loan Officer
Office: (702) 840-1112
Email:   Tim.Bonham@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 557077
Michael Prenesti
Loan Officer
Office: (702) 497-0584
Email:   Michael.Prenesti@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1033445
Haakjun Kim
Loan Officer
Office: (702) 267-7647
Email:   haakjun.kim@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 382649
Eduardo Cepeda
Loan Officer
Office: (702) 321-2388
Email:   eduardo.cepeda@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 552598
Olga Vizcarra
Loan Officer
Cell:   (702) 296-1001
Email:   olga.vizcarra@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1251027
Nancy Stein
Loan Officer
Direct:   (702) 723-6936
Email:   nancy.stein@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 364859
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
6140 Brent Thurman Way, Suite 200, Las Vegas, NV  89148
Office:  (702) 840-1112
Copyright © 2018 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1628467

This branch is licensed in the following states: Arizona (Branch 0122781, Corporate 0919020), California (Branch 41DBO-72764, Corporate 4131098), Nevada (Corporate 3216/3259)

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit: crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map